That’s what drives us

Impulses become ideas
Ideas become stories
Stories become emotions
Emotions become something unexpected
That’s what drives us.

Philosophy

Kitchen produces film content that transports emotions, authenticity and human experiences. We believe that people want to experience and identify with personal stories that put normal people in focus and show realistic and authentic viewpoints on the world. That’s what we really want to achieve with our work and it´s what we try to do from our hearts.

Our approach takes us beyond what a film production usually does. By producing a filmic identity we often help our clients to shape a clearer image of how they want their company to be recognized by the market. In effect we help to create brand identity and company value.

We at Kitchen believe in the power of networking. In the production process we are assisted by our extensive network of highly creative professionals that bring with them years of experience and share our passion.

About

Kitchen Film Production was founded in 2010 by Thorsten Eichhorst and Tim Meier.

Kitchen produces film formats like corporate film, commercial film, documentary, Art House film and music video.

Clients

Spotify
Acne Productions
Volkswagen Financial Services
Universal Publishing Music
Humans Since 1982
i-unit consulting
BS|Energy
Heer Verpackungen
Technische Universität Braunschweig
ITConcepts
Stadtmarketing Braunschweig
ADO Properties
Hörbuch Hamburg
Talanx
Verband der Deutschen Zuckerindustrie
Zentralverband Deutsches Baugewerbe
Verlagsgruppe Oetinger
Munte Immobilien
Invitel Unternehmensgruppe GmbH

Antrieb

Impulse werden Ideen
Ideen werden Geschichten
Geschichten werden Emotionen
Emotionen werden etwas Unerwartetes
Das ist unser Antrieb.

Philosophie

Kitchen Filmproduktion produziert filmische Inhalte, die über die Information hinaus Emotionen, Authentizität und Menschlichkeit transportieren. Wir glauben daran, dass die Zuschauer echte, authentische Geschichten und Menschen erleben und sich mit ihnen identifizieren wollen. Unsere Stärke liegt darin, die emotionale Komponente eines Themas zu Tage zu fördern und zu verstärken.

Durch die Gestaltung von filmischen Identitäten sind wir in der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden oft auch Berater in Fragen des Marketings. So schaffen wir Markenidentität und eine konkrete Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden.

Ein gut funktionierendes Netzwerk ist Teil des Selbstverständnisses von Kitchen. Wir greifen auf ein großes Team professioneller und erfahrener Kreativer zurück, die unsere Leidenschaft für das perfekte Ergebnis teilen.

Über

Kitchen Filmproduktion wurde 2010 von Thorsten Eichhorst und Tim Meier gegründet.

Kitchen produziert Formate vom Imagefilm über Dokumentarfilm bis hin zu Werbeclips, Arthouse Filmen und Musikvideos.

Kunden

Spotify
Acne Productions
Volkswagen Financial Services
Universal Publishing Music
Humans Since 1982
i-unit consulting
BS|Energy
Heer Verpackungen
Technische Universität Braunschweig
ITConcepts
Stadtmarketing Braunschweig
ADO Properties
Hörbuch Hamburg
Talanx
Verband der Deutschen Zuckerindustrie
Zentralverband Deutsches Baugewerbe
Verlagsgruppe Oetinger
Munte Immobilien
Invitel Unternehmensgruppe GmbH